Tuesday, June 3, 2008


This is the time of year for Board member nominations and elections. This year there are four openings to the Board due to normal rotating terms. The ballot below contains six (6) candidates proposed to you by the Board and is presented for your approval. Members elected by you, the membership, will serve a three-year term, beginning this August 1, 2008. Ballots must be returned to RCP no later than June 10, 2008. Ballots not returned by June 10th will be considered as a vote for the current Board of Directors choice. There is also a provision for a write-in vote as well, should you so choose. Remember that this is your organization, and its success depends on your participation and input!

RCP 2008 Board of Directors Ballot

The following are candidates to serve as Directors for the Rush County Players for a three-year term, commencing on August 1, 2008. There are four openings to be filled. Please vote for only four (4) candidates. The 4 candidates with the majority of votes will fill the available seats. In the event of a tie, the tie will be broken by the current Board of Directors. Write- in candidates must be members in good standing in RCP to be considered.
(__________ Matt Amos) (__________ Amanda Locchetta)
(__________ Elizabeth Gist) (__________ Dan Scholl)
(__________ Steve Harmon) (__________ Jack Harmon)
(______________________ your write-in choice)

Mail your ballots to RCP, P.O. Box 33, Rushville, IN 46173. If ballots are not received by June 10, 2008 they will not be counted.
Voter's Signature __________________________________________ _ __________

You can also email this ballot to: rushcountyplayers@yahoo.com, or baked4you@yahoo.com

No comments: